An Enduring Partnership

Our active ownership culture creates long-term client relationships by aligning with your interests and helping you achieve successful investment outcomes. Contact us to learn how we can partner with you.

Institutional North America

Sales Management

Bob Duwa, CFA, Partner

Head of North America Distribution

+1 312 364 8218
rduwa@williamblair.com

Western Region

Wally Fikri, CFA, Partner

Consultant Relations and Business Development

+1 312 364 8089
wfikri@williamblair.com

Ramon Gonzalez, CFA

Consultant Relations and Business Development

+1 312 364 5261
rgonzalez@williamblair.com

Midwest and Southeast Regions

Jim White, Partner

Consultant Relations and Business Development

+1 312 364 8896
jwhite@williamblair.com

Kelly Allison, CFA

Consultant Relations and Business Development

+1 312 364 5145
kallison@williamblair.com

Northeast Region

Kevin Fetzer, CFA, Partner

Consultant Relations and Business Development

+1 312 364 8863
kfetzer@williamblair.com

Madelyn Schiller, CFA

Consultant Relations and Business Development

+1 312 364 8572
mschiller@williamblair.com

Taft-Hartley

Don Courtright

Consultant Relations and Business Development

+1 312 364 8958
dcourtright@williamblair.com

Canada

Jason Stefanelli

Consultant Relations and Business Development

+1 312 364 5191
jstefanelli@williamblair.com

Institutional Non-U.S.

Sales Management

Tom Ross, Partner

Head of International Distribution

+44 20 7297 4706
tross@williamblair.com

Europe, Asia, and Australia

Reto Baruffol, Partner

Institutional Business Development, Europe

+41 44 287 90 30
rbaruffol@williamblair.com

Thomas Body

Head of German Distribution

+49 69 509527 609
tbody@williamblair.com

Mats Eltoft

Head of Nordic Distribution

+46 703 99 8888
meltoft@williamblair.com

Alex Rolfe

Head of Australia and New Zealand Distribution

+61 2 8226 8571
arolfe@williamblair.com

Lih-Yann Tan, CFA

Head of Asian Distribution

+65 6932 1912
lytan@williamblair.com

Financial Institutions

Daniel Zelazny, Partner

Head of William Blair Financial Institutions National Accounts (FINA)

+1 312 801 7752
dzelazny@williamblair.com

Jamie Dunham

Business Development

+1 212 237 2791
jdunham@williamblair.com

Eliza Nance

National Accounts Manager

+1 212 245 6541
enance@williamblair.com

Luke Hepler, CFA

National Accounts Associate

+1 312 364 5118
lhelpler@williamblair.com

Nina Le Borgne

National Accounts Associate

+1 312 364 8366
nleborgne@williamblair.com

Financial Advisors

Please contact a William Blair Advisor Solutions representative at +1 877 962 5247 or find your regional representative below.

Sales
Management

Ryan Airola, Partner

Head of Advisor Solutions

+1 312 364 8084
rairola@williamblair.com

Seema Outarsingh

Manager, Sales and Client Service

+1 312 364 8001
soutarsingh@williamblair.com

Regional Representatives

Jack Baudhuin

Senior Regional Associate

+1 312 364 5052
jbaudhuin@williamblair.com

Chris Eurich

Regional Associate

+1 312 364 8595
ceurich@williamblair.com

Gil Fitzgerald

Senior Regional Associate

+1 312 364 8810
gfitzgerald@williamblair.com

Len Keating

Senior Regional Director

+1 312 364 5350
lkeating@williamblair.com

Spencer Kenney

Regional Associate

+1 312 364 8846
skenney@williamblair.com

Martin Meenaghan

Senior Regional Director

+1 312 364 8802
mmeenaghan@williamblair.com

Terry Muldoon

Senior Regional Director

+1 312 364 8875
tmuldoon@williamblair.com

Adam O’Connor

Senior Regional Director

+1 312 364 5428
adam.oconnor@williamblair.com

Victor Sanchez

Regional Associate

+1 312 364 5012
vsanchez@williamblair.com

Institutional North America

Western Region

Wally Fikri, CFA, Partner

Consultant Relations and Business Development

+1 312 364 8089
wfikri@williamblair.com

Ramon Gonzalez, CFA

Consultant Relations and Business Development

+1 312 364 5261
rgonzalez@williamblair.com

Midwest and Southeast Regions

Jim White, Partner

Consultant Relations and Business Development

+1 312 364 8896
jwhite@williamblair.com

Kelly Allison, CFA

Consultant Relations and Business Development

+1 312 364 5145
kallison@williamblair.com

Northeast Region

Kevin Fetzer, CFA, Partner

Consultant Relations and Business Development

+1 312 364 8863
kfetzer@williamblair.com

Madelyn Schiller, CFA

Consultant Relations and Business Development

+1 312 364 8572
mschiller@williamblair.com

Taft-Hartley

Don Courtright

Consultant Relations and Business Development

+1 312 364 8958
dcourtright@williamblair.com

Canada

Jason Stefanelli

Consultant Relations and Business Development

+1 312 364 5191
jstefanelli@williamblair.com

Institutional Europe, Asia, and Australia

Tom Ross, Partner

Head of International Distribution

+44 20 7297 4706
tross@williamblair.com

Reto Baruffol, Partner

Institutional Business Development, Europe

+41 44 287 90 30
rbaruffol@williamblair.com

Thomas Body

Head of German Distribution

+49 69 509527 609
tbody@williamblair.com

Mats Eltoft

Head of Nordic Distribution

+46 703 99 8888
meltoft@williamblair.com

Alex Rolfe

Head of Australia and New Zealand Distribution

+61 2 8226 8571
arolfe@williamblair.com

Lih-Yann Tan, CFA

Head of Asian Distribution

+65 6932 1912
lytan@williamblair.com

Financial Institutions

Daniel Zelazny, Partner

Head of William Blair Financial Institutions National Accounts (FINA)

+1 312 801 7752
dzelazny@williamblair.com

Jamie Dunham

Business Development

+1 212 237 2791
jdunham@williamblair.com

Eliza Nance

National Accounts Manager

+1 212 245 6541
enance@williamblair.com

Luke Hepler, CFA

National Accounts Associate

+1 312 364 5118
lhelpler@williamblair.com

Nina Le Borgne

National Accounts Associate

+1 312 364 8366
nleborgne@williamblair.com

Financial Advisors

Please contact a William Blair Advisor Solutions representative at +1 877 962 5247 or find your regional representative below.

Sales
Management

Ryan Airola, Partner

Head of Advisor Solutions

+1 312 364 8084
rairola@williamblair.com

Seema Outarsingh

Manager, Sales and Client Service

+1 312 364 8001
soutarsingh@williamblair.com

Regional Representatives

Jack Baudhuin

Senior Regional Associate

+1 312 364 5052
jbaudhuin@williamblair.com

Chris Eurich

Regional Associate

+1 312 364 8595
ceurich@williamblair.com

Gil Fitzgerald

Senior Regional Associate

+1 312 364 8810
gfitzgerald@williamblair.com

Len Keating

Senior Regional Director

+1 312 364 5350
lkeating@williamblair.com

Spencer Kenney

Regional Associate

+1 312 364 8846
skenney@williamblair.com

Martin Meenaghan

Senior Regional Director

+1 312 364 8802
mmeenaghan@williamblair.com

Terry Muldoon

Senior Regional Director

+1 312 364 8875
tmuldoon@williamblair.com

Adam O’Connor

Senior Regional Director

+1 312 364 5428
adam.oconnor@williamblair.com

Victor Sanchez

Regional Associate

+1 312 364 5012
vsanchez@williamblair.com

Left Menu Icon