An Enduring Partnership

Our active ownership culture creates long-term client relationships by aligning with your interests and helping you achieve successful investment outcomes. Contact us to learn how we can partner with you.

Institutional North America

Sales Management

Bob Duwa, CFA, Partner

Head of North America Distribution

+1 312 364 8218
rduwa@williamblair.com

Western Region

Wally Fikri, CFA, Partner

Consultant Relations and Business Development

+1 312 364 8089
wfikri@williamblair.com

Ramon Gonzalez, CFA

Consultant Relations and Business Development

+1 312 364 5261
rgonzalez@williamblair.com

Midwest and Southeast Regions

Jim White, Partner

Consultant Relations and Business Development

+1 312 364 8896
jwhite@williamblair.com

Kelly Allison, CFA

Consultant Relations and Business Development

+1 312 364 5145
kallison@williamblair.com

Northeast Region

Kevin Fetzer, CFA, Partner

Consultant Relations and Business Development

+1 312 364 8863
kfetzer@williamblair.com

Madelyn Schiller, CFA

Consultant Relations and Business Development

+1 312 364 8572
mschiller@williamblair.com

Taft-Hartley

Don Courtright

Consultant Relations and Business Development

+1 312 364 8958
dcourtright@williamblair.com

Canada

Jason Stefanelli

Consultant Relations and Business Development

+1 312 364 5191
jstefanelli@williamblair.com

Institutional Non-U.S.

Sales Management

Tom Ross, Partner

Head of International Distribution

+44 20 7297 4706
tross@williamblair.com

Europe, United Kingdom, Australia, and Asia

Reto Baruffol

Institutional Business Development, Europe

+41 44 287 90 30
rbaruffol@williamblair.com

Christian Nilsson

Head of Nordic Distribution

+46 70 9502030
cnilsson@williamblair.com

Alex Rolfe

Head of Australia and New Zealand Distribution

+61 2 8226 8571
arolfe@williamblair.com

Lih-Yann Tan, CFA

Head of Asian Distribution

+65 6932 1912
lytan@williamblair.com

Financial Institutions

Daniel Zelazny

Head of William Blair Financial Institutions National Accounts (FINA)

+1 312 801 7752
dzelazny@williamblair.com

Jamie Dunham

Business Development

+1 212 237 2791
jdunham@williamblair.com

Heather Gardner, CIMA, AIF

Relationship Manager

+1 312 364 8818
hgardner@williamblair.com

Jason Lloyd

Relationship Manager

+1 312 364 8526
jlloyd@williamblair.com

Luke Hepler, CFA

National Accounts Associate

+1 312 364 5118
lhelpler@williamblair.com

Financial Advisors

Please contact a William Blair Advisor Solutions representative at +1 877 962 5247 or find your regional representative below.

Sales
Management

Ryan Airola, Partner

Head of Advisor Solutions

+1 312 364 8084
rairola@williamblair.com

Seema Outarsingh

Manager, Sales and Client Service

+1 312 364 8001
soutarsingh@williamblair.com

Regional Representatives

Emily Blasko

Regional Associate

+1 312 364 8846
eblasko@williamblair.com

Gil Fitzgerald

Regional Associate

+1 312 364 8810
gfitzgerald@williamblair.com

Len Keating

Senior Regional Director

+1 312 364 5350
lkeating@williamblair.com

Matt Kelly

Regional Associate

+1 312 364 8121
mattkelly@williamblair.com

Martin Meenaghan

Senior Regional Director

+1 312 364 8802
mmeenaghan@williamblair.com

Megan Miller

Regional Associate

+1 312 364 8595
mmiller@williamblair.com

Terry Muldoon

Senior Regional Director

+1 312 364 8875
tmuldoon@williamblair.com

Mike Nelson

Senior Regional Associate

+1 312 364 7830
mnelson@williamblair.com

Nick Nowak

Senior Regional Director

+1 312 801 7858
nnowak@williamblair.com

Adam O’Connor

Senior Regional Director

+1 312 364 5428
adam.oconnor@williamblair.com

Institutional North America

Western Region

Wally Fikri, CFA, Partner

Consultant Relations and Business Development

+1 312 364 8089
wfikri@williamblair.com

Ramon Gonzalez, CFA

Consultant Relations and Business Development

+1 312 364 5261
rgonzalez@williamblair.com

Midwest and Southeast Regions

Jim White, Partner

Consultant Relations and Business Development

+1 312 364 8896
jwhite@williamblair.com

Kelly Allison, CFA

Consultant Relations and Business Development

+1 312 364 5145
kallison@williamblair.com

Northeast Region

Kevin Fetzer, CFA, Partner

Consultant Relations and Business Development

+1 312 364 8863
kfetzer@williamblair.com

Madelyn Schiller, CFA

Consultant Relations and Business Development

+1 312 364 8572
mschiller@williamblair.com

Taft-Hartley

Don Courtright

Consultant Relations and Business Development

+1 312 364 8958
dcourtright@williamblair.com

Canada

Jason Stefanelli

Consultant Relations and Business Development

+1 312 364 5191
jstefanelli@williamblair.com

Institutional Europe/United Kingdom/Australia/Asia

Tom Ross, Partner

Head of International Distribution

+44 20 7297 4706
tross@williamblair.com

Reto Baruffol

Institutional Business Development, Europe

+41 44 287 90 30
rbaruffol@williamblair.com

Christian Nilsson

Head of Nordic Distribution

+46 70 9502030
cnilsson@williamblair.com

Alex Rolfe

Head of Australia and New Zealand Distribution

+61 2 8226 8571
arolfe@williamblair.com

Lih-Yann Tan, CFA

Head of Asian Distribution

+65 6932 1912
lytan@williamblair.com

Financial Institutions

Daniel Zelazny

Head of William Blair Financial Institutions National Accounts (FINA)

+1 312 801 7752
dzelazny@williamblair.com

Jamie Dunham

Business Development

+1 212 237 2791
jdunham@williamblair.com

Heather Gardner, CIMA, AIF

Relationship Manager

+1 312 364 8818
hgardner@williamblair.com

Jason Lloyd

Relationship Manager

+1 312 364 8526
jlloyd@williamblair.com

Luke Hepler, CFA

National Accounts Associate

+1 312 364 5118
lhelpler@williamblair.com

Financial Advisors

Please contact a William Blair Advisor Solutions representative at +1 877 962 5247 or find your regional representative below.

Sales
Management

Ryan Airola, Partner

Head of Advisor Solutions

+1 312 364 8084
rairola@williamblair.com

Seema Outarsingh

Manager, Sales and Client Service

+1 312 364 8001
soutarsingh@williamblair.com

Regional Representatives

Emily Blasko

Regional Associate

+1 312 364 8846
eblasko@williamblair.com

Gil Fitzgerald

Regional Associate

+1 312 364 8810
gfitzgerald@williamblair.com

Len Keating

Senior Regional Director

+1 312 364 5350
lkeating@williamblair.com

Matt Kelly

Regional Associate

+1 312 364 8121
mattkelly@williamblair.com

Martin Meenaghan

Senior Regional Director

+1 312 364 8802
mmeenaghan@williamblair.com

Megan Miller

Regional Associate

+1 312 364 8595
mmiller@williamblair.com

Terry Muldoon

Senior Regional Director

+1 312 364 8875
tmuldoon@williamblair.com

Mike Nelson

Senior Regional Associate

+1 312 364 7830
mnelson@williamblair.com

Nick Nowak

Senior Regional Director

+1 312 364 7858
nnowak@williamblair.com

Adam O’Connor

Senior Regional Director

+1 312 364 5428
adam.oconnor@williamblair.com